If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us on the following details provided below or alternatively you can complete our online enquiry form also located below and we will get back to you as soon as possible...


Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
* Required fields

Boccia SA Committee and Club Delegates

President – Vicki Mutton

Treasurer – Colleen O’Neill

Minutes Secretary -  Mandy Hodshon

Committee Members – Rob Goldfinch, Liam Goldfinch, Heather O’Malley, Andrew Marshall, Serena Eynon, Dale Eynon.




Phone - Vicki Mutton

0459 606 029