InterClub Competitions

 

2015/16

 

Round 1

Wednesday 11th November Southside Rollers Vs Mitcham Meteors 2-3
Friday 13th November Barossa Magpies Vs Salisbury Eagles 1-17

 

 

Round 2

Thursday 10th December Mitcham Meteors Vs Southside Rollers   11-0 
Sunday 13th December  Salisbury Eagles Vs Barossa Magpies   11-0

 

Round 3 

Wednesday 27th January Southside Rollers Vs Mitcham Meteors  0-13
Friday 29th January  Barossa Magpies Vs Salisbury Eagles  2-9

 

Round 4

Thursday 17th March Mitcham Meteors Vs Southside Rollers    
Sunday 20th March Salisbury Eagles Vs Barossa Magpies  

 

 

2014/15

 

Round 1

Friday 7th November Barossa Vs Salisbury Eagles  
Wednesday 12th November  Southside Rollers Vs Mitcham Meteors  

 

 

Round 2

Thursday 11th December Mitcham Meteors Vs Southside Rollers    
Saturday 13th December  Salisbury Eagles Vs Barossa   

 

Round 3 

Wednesday 28th January Southside Rollers Vs Mitcham Meteors  
Friday 30th January  Barossa Vs Salisbury Eagles  

 

Round 4

Thursday 26th February Mitcham Meteors Vs Southside Rollers    
Saturday 28th February Salisbury Eagles Vs Barossa